A Blog About Museums

“A blog about museums? That’s not very interesting!” (Hmmm…)

“I can find out all I want about museums from the internet, from their website, from Wikipedia” (Yeah, I know)

“I can get comments and reviews about them from sites like Yelp” (Heck, that’s true too)

But what’s a person to do, if museums are my thing, that’s what I’ll write about.

And that is how I ended up here, writing a new blog about museums. I really like visiting museums, don’t know why, but I just do. As I am an infrequent traveler (other things in life take up too much time, but one day, I would like to travel the world), I don’t expect to have too many posts. Here, I shall share my thoughts, comments, pictures (I would like to improve my photography skills too), and whatever else comes up about the museums I visit.

I guess that is all. Until next time then!

Leave a Reply

